Skip navigation

Dude, something has got to give…

I feel like my epphin heart is
about to pound out of my chest. Mom said that she’s going to call to see if she
can get me in sooner if my heart keeps acting up like it is. Like my head is
pounding at the same rate as my heart. I’m dizzy, light headed, feel like im
about to pass out, feel like im about to puke. It’s not lovely at all. I’m so
scared something is going to happen…I can’t help but to cry.

Dear
God, please make it go away…

Leave a Reply

