Skip navigation

Dude, yall don’t know how epphin happy I am that I don’t have to go to night
school. I’m the happiest person on this earth. Wait, the most ecstatic person on
this Earth. So I came out with a 74 in the class and I couldn’t be nothing but
happy. I know that sounds bad but I absolutely mean it. I now have meaning to
wake up in the mornings, have meaning in my life, I can smile like I once did
(and everyday at that), I think I’m getting back to being the old
Bekah.

Anyways, just thought’d I would share the good news to anyone
I haven’t told already…

Leave a Reply

